Meet your team

Contact one of our experienced team to discuss your requirements.

David Wise

Head of Business

Head of Business and Mortgage Broker to high net worth individuals.

 

david.wise@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4091

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

David Brown

International Mortgage Broker

Specialising in international clients purchasing within the United Kingdom.

 

david.brown@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4094

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Danielle Rasor 

Mortgage Broker

Strong relationships with the all the main high street lenders and their intricate criteria.

danielle.rasor@fitchandfitch.co.uk

01206 587087

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Matt Holloway

Mortgage Broker

Always takes the time to make clients feel comfortable and confident that they are making the right decision.

 

matthew.holloway@fitchandfitch.co.uk

01206 587087

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Emily Cuthbert

Senior Case Manager

Brings fantastic planning, organisational and time management skills to her role as case manager

 

emily.cuthbert@fitchandfitch.co.uk

01206 489457

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Angela Howard

Client Services Executive

Dedicated to providing the best possible client experience throughout the process.

 

angela.howard@fitchandfitch.co.uk

0207 859 4098

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Craig Thomas

Director

Director and Mortgage Broker with a wealth of experience in BTL portfolio planning.

 

craig.thomas@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4092

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

David Little

Mortgage Broker

With the client always the sole focus, being prepared to work around the clock to meet a client’s needs. 

 

david.little@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4098

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Chris Herrett

Mortgage Broker

Advises a wide-ranging client base, from first time buyers to buy to let investors.

chris.herrett@fitchandfitch.co.uk

01206 587087

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Toby Quanstrom

Mortgage Broker

With experience in dealing with complicated cases, a problem solver who works quickly and efficiently. 

toby@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4098

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Stacey Hotson 

Senior Case Manager

Responsible for production of mortgage offer contracts with ruthless efficiency. 

 

stacey.hotson@fitchandfitch.co.uk

0207 859 4430

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

 Chloe Raynes

Personal Assistant to David Wise

Working alongside David Wise, Chloe has learnt the nuances of ultra-complex transactions.

 

chloe.raynes@fitchandfitch.co.uk

0208 103 6860

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Dan Mules

Head of Mortgage Finance

Head of Mortgage Finance specialising in large loans in the East of England

 

dan.mules@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4093

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Glen Baker

Mortgage Broker

Thorough, personable approach has proved failsafe when finding the right deal for a client.

 

glen.baker@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4095

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Ben Hart

Mortgage Broker

Ensuring that our clients receive a great service from beginning to end.
 

ben.hart@fitchandfitch.co.uk

01206 587087

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Jo Francis 

Accounts Department

Overseeing the accounting relationship of our business partners.

jo.francis@fitchandfitch.co.uk

01223 655574

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Tina Watts

Case Manager

Proven in previous roles, driven individual who truly puts the client’s needs first.

 

tina.watts@fitchandfitch.co.uk

01206 587087

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Clare Napper 

Digital Marketing Assistant

Responsible for digital marketing and brand awareness.
 

marketing@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4098

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon