Meet your team

Contact one of our experienced team to discuss your requirements.

David Wise

Head of Business

Head of Business and Mortgage Broker to high net worth individuals.

 

david.wise@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4091

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

David Brown

International Mortgage Broker

Specialising in international clients purchasing within the United Kingdom.

 

david.brown@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4094

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Danielle Rasor 

Mortgage Broker

Strong relationships with the all the main high street lenders and their intricate criteria.

danielle.rasor@fitchandfitch.co.uk

01206 587087

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Lisa Garrad 

Client Services

Responsible for production of mortgage offer contracts with ruthless efficiency. 

 

lisa.garrad@fitchandfitch.co.uk

01462 455655

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Craig Thomas

Director

Director and Mortgage Broker with a wealth of experience in BTL portfolio planning.

 

craig.thomas@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4092

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Darren Brown

Mortgage Broker

With the client always the sole focus, being prepared to work around the clock to meet a client’s needs. 

 

darren.brown@fitchandfitch.co.uk

01603 967079

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

David Little

Mortgage Broker

Advises a wide-ranging client base, from first time buyers to buy to let investors.

david.little@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4098

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Clare Napper 

Digital Marketing Assistant

Responsible for digital marketing and brand awareness.
 

marketing@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4098

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Dan Mules

Head of Mortgage Finance

Head of Mortgage Finance specialising in large loans in the East of England

 

dan.mules@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4093

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Glen Baker

Mortgage Broker

Thorough, personable approach has proved failsafe when finding the right deal for a client.

 

glen.baker@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4095

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Kish Gohil

Senior Protection Consultant

Ensuring that our clients receive a great service from beginning to end.
 

kish.gohil@fitchandfitch.co.uk

01462 455655

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Jo Francis 

Accounts Department

Overseeing the accounting relationship of our business partners.

jo.francis@fitchandfitch.co.uk

01223 655574

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon