Head Office

37th Floor

1 Canada Square

Canary Wharf

London

E14 5AA

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
Send Us a Message

Fitch & Fitch is a Trading Style of Fitch Financial Ltd . Fitch Financial Ltd is an appointed representative of JLM Mortgage Services Ltd which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) Registration Number 300629 .

 

The FCA do not regulate some forms of mortgages. The guidence and / or advice contained within this website is subject to the UK regulatory regime and is therefore primary targeted at consumers based in the UK. JLM Mortgages Services  Ltd registered in England No 4701803. 

 

A fee of up to 1.0% of the mortgage amount may be charged depending on individual circumstances. The exact fee charged will depend on the amount of work undertaken. A typical fee is £495.

 

YOUR HOME MAY BE REPOSSESSED IF YOU DO NOT KEEP UP REPAYMENTS ON YOUR MORTGAGE

Privacy Policy

Meet your team

Contact one of our experienced team to discuss your requirements.

Head of Business

David

Wise

Head of Business and Mortgage Broker to high net worth individuals.

 

david.wise@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4091

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

International Mortgage Broker

David

Brown

Specialising in international clients purchasing within the United Kingdom.

 

david.brown@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4094

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Mortgage Broker

Danielle Rasor 

Strong relationships with the all the main high street lenders and their intricate criteria.

danielle.rasor@fitchandfitch.co.uk

01206 587087

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Mortgage Broker

Danielle

Rasor

Specialises in advising clients with their property financing needs, including residential and buy to let.
 

danielle.rasor@fitchandfitch.co.uk

01206 587087

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Operations Manager

Hannah Varley

Overseeing our team of case managers, and the compliance requirements of our consultants.

 

hannah.varley@fitchandfitch.co.uk

01223 655571

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Client Services 

Nicola

Sawyer

Ensuring that our clients receive a great service from beginning to end.

 

nicola.sawyer@fitchandfitch.co.uk

01462 455655

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Director

Craig Thomas

Director and Mortgage Broker with a wealth of experience in BTL portfolio planning.

 

craig.thomas@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4092

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Mortgage Broker

Darren

Brown

With the client always the sole focus, being prepared to work around the clock to meet a client’s needs. 

 

darren.brown@fitchandfitch.co.uk

01223 655065

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Mortgage Broker

Qudsia Syed

Notable for her intensive understanding of the process and the fantastic level of service.
 

qudsia.syed@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4338

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Head of Mortgage Finance

Dan Mules

Head of Mortgage Finance specialising in large loans in the East of England

 

dan.mules@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4093

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Mortgage Broker

Glen Baker

Thorough, personable approach has proved failsafe when finding the right deal for a client.

 

glen.baker@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4095

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Mortgage Broker

David Little

Advises a wide-ranging client base, from first time buyers to buy to let investors.

david.little@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4098

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Senior Protection Consultant

Kish Gohil

Ensuring that our clients receive a great service from beginning to end.

 

kish.gohil@fitchandfitch.co.uk

01462 455655

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Executive Assistant

Gina Copsey

Ensuring the very highest service standards to clients are adhered to at all times.

 

gina.copsey@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4430

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Digital Marketing Assistant

Clare Napper 

Responsible for digital marketing and brand awareness.
 

marketing@fitchandfitch.co.uk

020 7859 4098

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Client Services

Lisa

Garrad 

Responsible for production of mortgage offer contracts with ruthless efficiency. 

 

lisa.garrad@fitchandfitch.co.uk

01462 455655

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Accounts Department

Jo Francis 

Overseeing the accounting relationship of our business partners.

jo.francis@fitchandfitch.co.uk

01223 655574

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon